Finally!

June 4, 2009

When I went freelance in July, I was a buzz with all the things I had to do to remind people that I am here and willing & able to work.  I love what I do and I do what I love.

One of the things I wrung my hands over was marketing- “I need a website”, “I need a website”.

Well, its done, and having it done reminds me of the value of the relationships you make during your journey.  I’d like to thank Michael LaMonica a great photographer & copywriter who helped with the copy and most of all Ms. Tara Rice for putting it together.  

It’s a simple, clean site- this woman doesn’t need bells & whistles, I just want to tell you who I am and what I do.

This blog is also great for showing castings & behind the scenes films I shoot.  I am trying to keep it entertaining and interesting because it is both.

The website is a work in progress but thankfully, its UP!

Leave a Reply

