Outtakes

September 27, 2011

Since it is difficult sometimes to get finished tear sheets on a lot of the pharma jobs I do, here are 2 outtakes from a shoot I produced for a drug called Sprycel.

I was especially proud of that car- I had to go way off the beaten path to find that  car.  The art director grew up with that exact model/year/color and wanted it for  the shot- she also wanted it taken apart.  That car actually drove into the garage  and then the owner dismantled it.

  The other shot was a dog adoption shot, I love dogs & I believe in pet adoption  over purchasing.   I found a kennel that wasn’t depressing and a couple of cute  dogs via Cat @ All    Creatures.  The only thing about that shot that was a bit of a  bummer is that the  male talent was a little awkward with the the dogs…

Leave a Reply

